Ticket information

Ticket information

Festival passes

Since the festival is largely financed by ticket sales, but the costs are incurred in advance, we have decided to sell tickets in different ways. That's why there will still be festival passes available for purchase, which will be paid in advance. You will receive a confirmation of your ticket purchase which you will present on the evening of collection to receive your personalised ticket. The number of festival passes is limited to 50.

With the pestival passes you have access to all events of the festival, without further costs. In addition, you have individual reservation options. For you, this means no waiting in line - just walk in, sit in your reserved seat and enjoy the cinema to the max!

Right of first refusal for members of Offstream Cinema e.V.

The members of our supporting association stand behind us 365 days a year. In return, they are entitled to exclusive advance purchase rights for season tickets. Each member may order 2 tickets at the guaranteed Early Bird price. Season tickets for club members were available from 3 February 2022.

Regular festival passes

As soon as the season tickets become available, the button will appear in green. Simply click on it and you can send us an e-mail. If you have any problems with the button, please use the following e-mail address: tickets@hardline-filmfestival.com

Early Bird festival passes

Sold out
85 €

Festival passes

Sold out
99 €

Regular season tickets will be issued in two phases. Even before the official programme is published, we offer our season tickets for sale. We reward this vote of confidence with a discount on the season ticket order. Four weeks later, the price increases to the normal price. The procedure is the same in both cases: order your ticket by e-mail, we'll get back to you with the details, pay and you'll receive a pick-up slip.

SINGLE TICKETS

The Ostentor cinema has 165 seats for your fine butts. In addition to festival passes, filmmakers, press and accredited visitors can still be found in the audience. Around half of all tickets are usually available at the box office or in advance.

Buying tickets online in advance is very easy with our website: just choose the film you want, click on the "Tickets" button in the header (will be displayed as soon as it is available) and you are already in the ticket shop.

  • Single tickets per film: 8€
  • Tickets for the final evening with film & concert: €10


At this point we would also like to draw your attention to the current "Corona Rules". Please keep an eye on them.

DAY CARDS

Day tickets are only available at the box office. Once a film of the desired day is sold out, day tickets can no longer be purchased. But here too: Please keep an eye on the applicable "Corona Rules".

DAY TICKET FOR... PRICES
Wednesday 14 €
Thursday till Saturday 28 €
Sunday 24 €

Ticketinformationen

Ticketinformationen

DAUERKARTEN

Da sich das Festival zu großen Teilen aus Ticketverkäufen finanziert, die Kosten jedoch schon vorher anfallen, haben wir uns entschieden, auf unterschiedlichen Wegen die Eintrittskarten an die Frau und den Mann zu bringen. Darum gibt es auch weiterhin Dauerkarten zu kaufen, die per Vorauskasse bezahlt werden. Ihr erhaltet eine Bestätigung über den Kauf der Karte die ihr am Abend der Abholung vorlegt und damit die personalisierte Karte entgegennehmen könnt. Die Dauerkarten sind auf 50 Stück beschränkt.

Mit der Dauerkarte habt ihr Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Veranstaltungen des Festivals, ohne weitere Kosten. Zudem habt ihr individuelle Reservierungsmöglichkeiten. Das heißt für euch: Kein lästiges Anstehen und Bangen – einfach reinspazieren, auf reservierten Platz setzen und Kino extrem genießen! Ein Goodie-Bag gibts natürlich oben drauf!

Vorkaufsrecht für Mitglieder von Offstream Cinema e.V.

Die Vereinmitglieder unseres Trägervereins stehen 365 Tage im Jahr hinter uns. Dafür gebührt ihnen ein exklusives Vorkaufsrecht auf Dauerkarten. Jedes Mitglied darf 2 Karten zum garantierten Early Bird Preis ordern. Die Dauerkarten für Vereinsmitglieder werden ab 1. Februar 2023 erhältlich sein.

Reguläre Dauerkarten

Sobald die Dauerkarten verfügbar werden, erscheint der Button grün. Einfach draufklicken und schon könnt ihr uns eine E-Mail schreiben. Sollte es einmal Probleme mit dem Button geben, nutzt bitte ganz unkompliziert folgende E-Mailadresse: tickets@hardline-filmfestival.com

Early-Bird-Dauerkarten

Verfügbar ab 13.2.2023
80 €

Dauerkarten

Verfügbar ab 1.3.2023
85 €

Die regulären Dauerkarten werden in zwei Phasen vergeben. Noch bevor das offizielle Programm erscheint, bieten wir unsere Dauerkarten feil. Diesen Vertrauensvorschuss honorieren wir mit einem Rabatt auf die Dauerkartenbestellung. Vier Wochen später steigt dann der Preis auf den Normalpreis an. Das Prozedere ist in beiden Fällen gleich: Ticket per Mail ordern, wir melden uns mit den Details, bezahlen und Abholschein bekommen.

EINZELTICKETS

Das Ostentor-Kino verfügt über 165 Plätze für eure feinen Hintern. Neben den Dauerkarten finden sich noch Filmemacher, Presse und akkreditierte Besucher im Publikum. Rund die Hälfte aller Karten sind im Regelfall an der Abendkasse oder im Vorverkauf erhältlich.

Tickets vorab online zu erstehen ist mit unserer Website sehr einfach: Ihr sucht euch einfach den Wunschfilm aus, klickt auf den Button „Tickets“ im Header (wird angezeigt, sobald verfügbar) und schon seid ihr im Ticketshop.

  • Einzelkarten pro Film: 9€
  • Tickets für den Abschlussabend mit Film & Konzert: 12€

TAGESKARTEN

Tagestickets sind ausschließlich an der Abendkasse erhältlich. Sobald ein Film des gewünschten Tages ausverkauft ist, können keine Tageskarten mehr erworben werden.

TAGESKARTE FÜR... PREISE
Donnerstag 16 €
Freitag und Samstag 32 €
Sonntag 28 €